NAME A STEP:
At the bottom left of your step form there will be a button that says "Notes". This is where you can give your step a new name and add a description that will appear in the timeline.

DUPLICATE A STEP:

  1. Right click on the step title in the protocol timeline
  2. Click "Duplicate Step" in the dropdown
  3. A copy of your step will appear below

RE-ORDER STEPS:
You can re-order steps by clicking + dragging in the timeline. Please look out for any errors or warnings that re-ordering steps may create.

DELETE A STEP:
You can find the delete button for a step either in the bottom left of the form or by right clicking on your step in the protocol timeline. Please look out for any errors or warnings that deleting a step may create.

Did this answer your question?